custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bella Solano apartments! At Bella Solano Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/07/2019


A
08/27/2019

Bella Salono is a very customer service friendly environment and I appreciate the great attitude from Jessica Perez and Misty Castro

G
05/29/2019

Bella Solano is great! Misty and Jessica we're very helpful they made my moving in process really easy. There's a lot of green grass to make you forget you're in the desert! I highly recommend :)

A
04/07/2019

This is a great place to live! I've been here a couple of years now without any issues. The property is beautiful and the office staff is super friendly and helpful. I'm so grateful I found a home here at Bella Solano!!

a
02/25/2019

Misty and the rest of the staff are extremely helpful and had great customer service skills. I am happy I can say I'm staying at Bella Solano.

E
02/22/2019

Just moved into to my new apartment 3 weeks ago. I love my new apartments. The complex is clean and quiet. Management staff is wonderful. They take there time to answer any and all questions you may have. They Thank you Jessica and Misty for your superior customer service.

K
02/19/2019

I absolutely love my new apartment. It is so quiet and clean. The office staff is so super friendly. Misty was so super helpful. The grass is beautiful💚 I will be very happy here with my fur babies!! Thankyou guys!

A
01/30/2019

I had a wonderful experience, the girls in the front office were friendly and very helpful. They were very informative and made sure to follow up with me. The property itself looks beautiful and is well kept. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new home here!

A
01/08/2019

I moved into these buildings a few months ago and so far its been a pretty decent experience. The rent is decent and includes electric which is nice. If you're looking for something cheap and good for single people that dont need a crazy amount of space I'd recommend giving these apts a try.

P
09/22/2018

My dad just moved in these apartments, great place! Thanks for Mariana and Jessica's help my dad got to move in asap, they were awesome help!!!!


Call Us
(833) 631-4872
Address
5656 North 17th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85015
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed